Our artists

© Daniel Taragownik

Yaniv Tal

Is a phenomenon, a magician, a good friend. Because of his enormous feeling for his audience each of his gigs let the crowd go wild and freak out on the dancefloor. The “Plattenbank” founder makes every night special by shaping it with his style and his skills. Yaniv is a born DJ, and part of Technophilia and VeleBeat just like the sea and the bass.
show more

© D. Ludvig

Damir Ludvig

He is an exceptional man and experienced artist who longs to create compositions of life, music and love with every set he plays. Due to his enormous feeling for the sound and the crowd he constantly hits the spot and lets the dancefloor bounce. He played in clubs all around the world, and calling him a VeleBeater is an honor.
show more

© Daniel Taragownik

Oliver Dust

began to discover the crossover-genre in 1995 as a drummer. He was inspired by bands like Rage Against The Machine, H-Blockx, and so on. At the same time he fell in love with the electronic sound of legendary club Omen. He lets those two worlds melt together like no other DJ, and plays all the styles like TripHop, BigBeat, Techno, and lounge.
show more

© Timothy Hora

Timothy Hora

Before discovered his love to electronic music Timothy Hora was a media designer. His first steps were those of a VJ and a Booker, he this personified talent decided to become a DJ himself. The founder of Berlin Underground prefers Techno and Dark Techno, but his skills and his feeling for every sound allow him to play each genre the dancers want to hear.
show more

© Sebastian Lechner

Sebastian Lechner

About ten years ago Sebastian Lechner started music career in collaboration with his brother - today, he performs on the most hype electronic music stages. Born in Prien am Chiemsee, near Munich, Sebastian made first himself known in Germany as „DJ Brad-Inox“. Soon he plyed aside big names (Extrawelt, Fritz Kalkbrenner, Oliver Koletzki, Mike Väth, Oliver Huntemann, Robert Babicz, Alma Gold, Sascha Braemer etc.) and festivals ("ECHELON Open Air & Indoor Festival", "LOVE-PARADE Club Tour", "Push Electronic Musik Festival", etc.). In 2013 Sebastian established his own record label “Eichunder”. As next he produced specially for ADE’s 2015 and 2016 Samplers “Home Boy” and “Shaker Plan”, released at Blue Dye Records.
show more

© Marius von Bentzel

Marius von Bentzel

Marius was born on the 04.12.1986 at Prien an Chiemsee. He discovered his passion for electronic music in the age of 17. At the age of 18 years he already hung up on events in Salzburg and Germany. This extraordinary artist ist ne high flying newcomer and full of energy and talent. He offers all electronic genres, from Techno, Tech-House, Deep and Raw Techno and Deep Minimal etc. At every gig he proved over and over how deep in touch he is with his crowd. Great to have you on board my friend!
show more

© Magnus Johanson

Magnus Johanson

is a globetrotting DJ who finally found his way to Munich, where he enriched the local nightlife with his sound. He made the Technophilia-crowd and the guests of numerous other parties go wild with his precision and his sense for the beat. He also created his own Radio show Ignite Dance Sessions. No one will recognize that this great musician only hears on his right ear, and we’re proud to have him with us.
show more

© Klaus Städtler

Nasty Deluxe

DJ and producer Kristijan Nestoroski aka Nasty Deluxe (City of Drums) was born in the city of Landshut. Patrick Botterau aka DJ Captain Funk becomes his patron and mentor. He saw his talent and shaped his skills. Soon he played with producers and DJs like David Morales, Paul Oakenfold, Tom Novy, Milk & Sugar, Tomcraft and many more. His weekly radio show is on 97.0 Super Radio Ohrid FM (Music for the Soul). His second release with remixes from M-Sol Records / Skopje / Macedonia (Marga Sol) and Feinmechanic Records / Berlin Germany (Sebastian Morgentau) will be published in 2018.
show more

© Tobias Eckhardt

Tobias Eckhardt

lives in Munich and he needs the music like the fish his water. For more than a quarter of a century, he visits clubs all over the world, absorbing the thousands of sets, played by thousands of DJs. Throughout this time, Tobi developed a fine feeling for details, and decided to take over the controls himself. His first steps in public lead him right to the booth of the most famous afterhour clubs in Munich. We look forward to your first (of many) VeleBeat performances. Welcome!
show more

© Alexandros Baboulis

Alexandros Baboulis

Because of his multitude styles he uses to make every gig unique Alexandros established himself really fast in the nightlife all over the world. A lot of initiative and endurance lead to numerous big bookings just like Kater Blau, Ritter Butzge, Harry Klein and a lot more. With Tabula Records and Nowhere People there’s so much to come. We wait for it my friend!
show more

© Marco Schweighofer

SCHWEIGHOFER

Marco has been on the electronic stages in Hamburg, Berlin, Munich, Salzburg, Rosenheim, and even the Echelon Festival for just a little more than a year. Born in Passau, he took over the controls because he thought: "I'll try it out" - and he did very successfully. His audience should to go on a journey with him and dream. That is what Marco is!
show more

© Enda Gallagher

Enda Gallagher

Enda’s first contact with electronic music took place in the early 90ies. He found out really fast how to utilize a mixer as an instrument to let the dancefloor of the clubs in and around Dublin tremble. After moving to Munich he made himself a name and plays now in the biggest clubs just like Harry Klein, Palais, Pimpernel, and parties like Technophilia. Fine skills – fine guy.
show more

© Michael Fischer

Michael Fischer

was infected by the electronic virus in the 90s. By the end of that decade he decided to spin the vinyl himself. Gigs in the legendary Lok or as a Submovers DJ in Munich followed soon. This exceptional artist longs to be a step ahead by combining different styles and genres. Chess an him are Meet & Greet and form a substantial part of Munich nightlife. Thanx for being with us my friend.
show more

© Glenn Louis

Glenn Louis

is a DJ, a live-act, and a producer. Electronic music with all is diversities fascinates him in all its colors. No matter where he played, each gig is matchless and each set a masterpiece. Improvisation and the felling for his crowd are his biggest talents, and he really hits the spot each time. Great to have you with us.
show more

© F. Friedel

Flo Friedel

Autark started 2012 in small bars in Munich and started as a duo. For quite some time from the team was a solo project – one man mixes now. Autark is part of a DJ collective (Friends of Museek) and among others repeatedly in the party series (Escon) on the line-up. The music selection is a melodic and harmonious mix and goes towards deep techno.
show more

© Sandra Gold 1

Sandra Gold

follows her passion for electronic music for 25 years now. Her standard is to give 100% and those are her words: “who stops improving stops being good”. She lets her crowd smile each time with her own definition of electronic dance music. Her vocation is the sound, and her skillfulness made her win the Nightlife Award 2014 in the category DJ House/Techno. Great to have you on board my dear.
show more

and a lot more...

Unsere Künstler

© Daniel Taragownik

Yaniv Tal

Yaniv ist ein Phänomen, ein Zauberer, und ein Freund. Bei jedem seiner Gigs bringt er sein Publikum mit ständig neuen Kreationen fetter Beats zum Staunen und Abgehen. Als Labelchef von Plattenbank weiß er, wie er die Crowd zum toben bringt. Schon oft hat er der Technophilia seinen Stempel aufgedrückt, und die Nächte auch damit zu etwas Besonderem gemacht. Dieser Ausnahmekünstler ist für die Dj-Kanzel geboren, und er gehört zu Technophilia und VeleBeat ebenso wie der Bass und das Meer.
mehr lesen

© D. Ludvig

Damir Ludvig

Er ist ein weit gereister, sehr erfahrener und crowd-naher Künstler welcher in seiner Musik den Rhythmus des Zeitgeistes widerspiegelt. Sein Sound ist eine Ode an das Leben, an die Liebe und an die Natur. Sein Gefühl für das Richtige zum richtigen Zeitpunkt ist erstaunlich, und die Tanzenden spüren das bei jedem seiner Auftritte. Ein glänzender Musiker, und ein lieber Mensch.
mehr lesen

© Daniel Taragownik

Oliver Dust

1995 begann Oliver Dust als Drummer verschiedener Bandprojekte das Crossover Genre zu ergründen. Dabei ließ er sich von Bands wie Rage Against The Machine, H-Blockx etc… inspirieren. Zur selben Zeit entdeckte er den Sound elektronischer Musik des legendären Techno Club Omen für sich. Als DJ versteht er es wie kein anderer, diese beiden Welten miteinander verschmelzen zu lassen. Bis heute spielt er sich durch alle Soundstyles von TripHop, BigBeat und Techno über chillige Loungemusik und rhytmische Dancefloorbeats durch.
mehr lesen

© Timothy Hora

Timothy Hora

Timothy Hora begann als Grafiker und Mediendesigner, bevor er seine Liebe zur elektronischen Musik entdeckte. Zunächst arbeitete er als VJ und später als Promotor / Booker, bevor er selbst als DJ tätig wurde. Sein Sound ist klar Techno / Darktechno und vor allem durch treibende, rythmische, und vor allem Basslastige Tracks definiert.
mehr lesen

© Sebastian Lechner

Sebastian Lechner

Vor rund zehn Jahren startete Sebastian Lechner zusammen mit seinem Bruder seine musikalische Karriere - heute tritt er auf den fettesten elektronischen Bühnen auf. Aus Prien am Chiemsee bei München, machte Sebastian sich in Deutschland als "DJ Brad-Inox" bekannt. Es folgten Auftritte neben Großmeistern (Extrawelt, Fritz Kalkbrenner, Oliver Koletzki, Mike Väth, Oliver Huntemann, Robert Babicz, Alma Gold, Sascha Braemer etc.) und Festivals ("ECHELON Open Air & Indoor Festival", "LOVE-PARADE Club Tour", "Push Electronic Musik Festival", etc.). Sche daß‘d da bist!
mehr lesen

© Marius von Bentzel

Marius von Bentzel

Marius erblickte am 04.12.1986 in Prien an Chiemsee das Licht der Welt. Im Alter von 17 Jahren entdeckte er seine Leidenschaft für elektronische Musik. Mit 18 Jahren legte er bereits auf zahlreichen Veranstaltungen in Salzburg und Deutschland auf. Dieser außergewöhnliche Künstler ist schon lange kein Newcomer mehr, jedoch sprüht er vor Energie und Talent. Er bietet alle elektronischen Genres an, von Techno, Tech-House, Deep und Raw Techno bis Deep Minimal etc. Bei jedem Gig hat er immer wieder bewiesen, wie verbunden er mit seiner Crowd ist. Schön dich an Bord zu haben!
mehr lesen

© Alexandros Baboulis

Alexandros Baboulis

Durch seinen vielseitigen Geschmack was Musik angeht, hat er sich sehr schnell im Nachtleben etabliert. Viel Eigeninitiative und Durchhaltevermögen haben ihn dazu verholfen in Clubs wie KaterBlau, Ritter Butzke, Harry Klein und vielen mehr zu spielen. Mit Tabula Records und seinem Dj Partner mit dem er unter Nowhere People auflegt stehen noch einige Sachen auf der Matte sowie das ADE Festival im Oktober.
mehr lesen

© Magnus Johanson

Magnus Johanson

Magnus Johanson, ein weit gereister DJ welcher nun in München Fuß gefaßt hat, und das Münchner Nachtleben mit seinen Sounds bereichert. Auch die Technophilia hat er mit seiner gelungenen Track-Auswahl und seinem Talent beehrt. Auch seine eigene Radio-Show hat dieser Tausendsassa kreiert – Ignite Dance Sessions. Keiner der Tanzenden wird je hören können daß dieser tolle Musiker nur auf dem rechten Ohr hören kann. Er liefert hammer Sets, und wir sind stolz ihn an Bord zu haben.
mehr lesen

© Klaus Städtler

Nasty Deluxe

DJ und Produzent Kristijan Nestoroski alias Nasty Deluxe (City of Drums) wurde 1971 in Landshut geboren. Patrick Botterau alias DJ Captain Funk wird zu seinem Mentor. Er erkannte früh sein Talent und verpasste ihm den notwendigen Feinschliff. Bald spielte er mit Produzenten und DJs wie David Morales, Paul Oakenfold, Tom Novy, Milk & Sugar, Tomcraft und vielen mehr. Seine wöchentliche Radioshow läuft bei 97.0 Superradio Ohrid FM (Music for the Soul). 2018 erscheint seine zweite Veröffentlichung mit Remixes von M-Sol Records / Skopje / Mazedonien (Marga Sol) und Feinmechanic Records / Berlin Deutschland (Sebastian Morgentau).
mehr lesen

© Tobias Eckhardt

Tobias Eckhardt

lebt in München braucht die Musik wie der Fisch sein Wasser. Seit mehr als einem viertel Jahrhundert ist er in den Clubs dieser Welt unterwegs, und saugt förmlich auf was ihm dort um die Ohren gehauen wird. Während dieser ganzen Zeit entwickelte Tobi ein feines Gespür für Details, und entschloß sich selbst an die Regler zu wagen. Seine ersten Gehversuche vor Publikum unternahm dieser neue Emporkömmling direkt im bekanntesten Afterhour-Club Münchens. Wir freuen uns auf Deinen ersten (von vielen) VeleBeat Auftritten. Welcome!
mehr lesen

© Enda Gallagher

Enda Gallagher

Enda’s erster Kontakt mit elektronischer Musik fand in den frühen 90ern statt. Der Autodidakt hatte es schnell raus wie man Dampf an den Reglern macht, und beschallte bald Clubs in Dublin und Umgebung. Nachdem er 2005 nach München zog hat er sich in der hiesigen Szene einen Namen gemacht. Im Harry Klein, im Pimpernel, im Palais, und nicht zuletzt auch bei Technophilia hat er mit seinen Skills brilliert, und die Leute zum ausrasten gebracht.
mehr lesen

© Glenn Louis

Glenn Louis

Ob als DJ, als Live Act oder im Studio, die elektronische Musik fasziniert Glenn Louis bis heute in all Ihren Spielarten. Ob bei den Submovers, Technophilia, oder jedem anderen Gig, kein Set klingt wie das andere. Improvisation und das Feeling für die Crowd sind sein Motto, wobei er gekonnt live Elemente einbaut und wirklich jeden Tanzenden abholt.
mehr lesen

© Sandra Gold

Sandra Gold

25 Jahre pure Musikleidenschaft, Freude und die Fähigkeit andere zu begeistern, das trifft wohl den Nagel auf den Kopf, wenn man von Sandra Gold spricht. Ihr Anspruch: 100 % "Wer aufhört, besser zu werden, hört auf gut zu sein" Wandlungsfähig überschreitet sie Grenzen und begegnet dem Publikum mit ihrer eigenen “Definition of Electronic Dance Music“! Stilsichere Grenzüberschreitung – dafür ist Sandra bekannt und beliebt. So beliebt, dass sie im November 2014 den Munich Nightlife Award in der DJ-Kategorie House/Techno gewonnen hat.
mehr lesen

© Michael Fischer

Michael Fischer

Schon als Teenager mit dem elektronischen Virus infiziert, hat sich Michael Ende der 90er dazu entschieden die Platten selbst in die Hand zu nehmen. Schnell folgten erste Gigs in der legendären Münchner LOK. In dieser Zeit entwickelte sich auch sein Gespür dafür verschiedenste Stile und Genres zu kombinieren und oftmals auch dem Trend einen Schritt voraus zu sein. In den folgenden Jahren gehörte Michael zum Inventar des Woanders Club's und Rillenfieber und zog regelmäßig nicht nur durch Münchner Clubs und Off-Locations. Mit Meet & Greet ist er mit Chess bis heute eine feste Münchner Institution.
mehr lesen

© F. Friedel

Flo Friedel

Autark begann 2012 in kleinen Bars in München und ist als Duo groß geworden. Seit geraumer Zeit allerdings wurde aus dem Team ein Soloprojekt - die Regler bedient ein Mann. Autark ist Teil eines DJ Kollektivs (Friends of Museek), und auch immer wieder in der Party-Reihe (Escon) auf dem line-up. Die Musikwahl ist ein melodisch-harmonischer Mix und geht in Richtung deep Techno.
mehr lesen

und noch viele mehr...